If I am not changing I am in ego

It is impossible to change if I do not stand as all as one as equal for I can then not take responsiblity for all as one.

Last month I was busy with DIP’s Assignment 3 Step-by-Step Self-Forgiveness Worksheet.

After completing it got clear to me that I was ‘stuck’ within applying myself within the tool of self forgiveness. How did that come about? Because in the last couple of months I started applying them from within the starting point of reaction as self-created fear (ego) of ‘maybe missing a SF point’ – so starting them silently within my head and then stop myself within in my mind and start speaking them out aloud in stead of speaking SF aloud immediately. Holy fuckedness. I first calm down, stop the reaction with SF within myself, breathe in and forgive the thought on the outbreath. I did not completely stop this and apply self corrective actions, therefor could not simply walk-through and change. This morning I realised I was caught of in self forgiveness and ‘forgetting’ to simply actually correct and live myself as CHANGE, direct myself to stop walking in that cycle, stop starting SF in the head and direct myself as breath and walk here in self-application. Some points take more breaths… I like change, I am change, I like to stand equal immediately in stead of first reacting and then having to apply SF causae I had a reaction / thought / emotion. Silly.

Along the way I had gotten into the assumption that I had to have pictures and /or emotions to thoughts. That is not allways the case so I read in DIP Lesson 3. So I stop looking for a picture if I don’t see/remember one.

Next Assignment 4 Self corrective statements – that’ll be effective.

We are all patterns – hence, transcending ego and the ability to actually change takes great self-honesty:

A discussion looking into the nature of the human being and our inability to actually change ourselves and this world into something that is of support for self and all life equally.

What is real change? Is your change real or just a facade in secret?

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to go into an automated reaction as self forgivess in stead of stopping myself first to breath here and see what is I am actually doing.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to fear my own creation of my mind.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to fear my own reaction to my mind in stead of me calming myself down first and stopping myself starting SF in the head.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to fear my own reaction to my mind in stead of me calming myself down first and breathing through this here.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to fear my own reaction to my mind in stead of me remaining here as breath as self honesty.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to have gotten myself into the assumption that I had to have pictures and /or emotions to thoughts.

The best gift you can give yourself — www.desteniiprocess.com

The best gift you can give to all as you — www.equalmoney.org

Research the matter on how we as our minds abuse true self value — www.desteni.co.za

Leave a Reply

