Transcending Go(o)d the System through the principle What is Best for All

Making sense – seeing common sense?

This morning after 5 and half hours rest and standing up I was annoyed with myself (emotion), there was a stream of little thoughts and emotions of the physical mind popping up and so did quite a lot self forgivenesses in the category letting go of bodily / vanity shit mostly, how I perceive myself. For a while here now I’ve been stopping the thinking game after waking up and in stead standing up in and as breath here as who I am.

OK – an hour later I went to work and realized on the bike I forgot to drink a pot of water (thought) – I can’t remember when I did not start the day with drinking water – I did not freak and breathed through. Wow – this was a cool point to move through as I had become very afraid (emotion) of having to leave the house without having drunk my water.

Today we were with the three of us in the seminar cloakroam. I took the Tablet (with the Desteni lessons) with me in case I had a moment to read, I took it out and one of the female beings asks me what lessons do I study then. This time I did not start on speaking about Desteni! I got a lot of questions in between we were working and was able to answer them most by standing as the principle of what is best for all. She thanked me three times for shattering “her imagined world” and I thanked her for her interest.

At home here I have been pushing myself working together as one. My partner and me went into a lot of resistance for the last six (sex = friction within the physical body) years whenever we had to work together – I would become aware of his resistance not wanting to work together on which I was reacting heavily (parent relationship pattern) – in this I have accepted and allowed myself to deprive myself extremely of my strenght.

Last week I started pushing this principle of doing what is best for all through as myself as at my work – with another collegue and we could understand eachother in what has to be done practically without going into inner reactions.

For all I see that the principle of doing for eachother what’s best for all at all times will clear the ego / mind. It becomes clear where there are my / others personal issues to sort out.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to be emotionally annoyed with myself in stead of being comfortable here with myself.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to have become afraid of not being able to drink water.

I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to realise that sex is creating friction is creating energy through which I go out of alignment with the physical.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to be sad of the consequence of sex.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself into thinking that I ought to have sex.

I forgive myself that I have not allowed myself to realise that action – reaction = attracting – pushing off.

I stop creating friction within my mind as destruction of myself in the act of thinking and/ or participating in sex or masturbation.

I stop creating energy from friction from thinking within my mind as the destruction of myself.

Best for All is stopping the destructive nature of the mind consciousness system on the Physical Universe as who we really are!

SEE BREATH HERE COMMON SENSE INSIGHT:

  • BEST FOR ALL – Equal Life for All — www.equalmoney.org How can we not see?
  • BETTER – self through self transcending the mind system
  • GOOD – we can transcend Go(o)d the System in doing for eachother what is best for All at all times!

 

 

 

 

Living principles

Self development — www.desteniiprocess.com

Re-education — www.desteni.co.za

Leave a Reply

