Blogging Every Day – my Netlog being blocked

OK – a lot of resistance for writing is coming up again – because I have tons to write about, I want to write but I create resistance in myself for me expressing me in written words  – therefore it is the mind blocking me. I here start to write about that I was sad being blocked by Netlog due to irregularity. I was asked to befriend some starting band and to vote for their stuff, so I befriended and asked them to vote for Equal Money on their guestbook saying hi. “Desteni will rock your world.” Only what happenend was that Netlog was quite slow in processing the message through which I accidently posted this message three times and that was probably regarded as an abuse. So – that is considered abuse – go figure, these lads were not able to see for themselves what this was about. Netlog moderator and members kind of lost here perspective on abuse.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to create resistance within myself for me expressing me in written words.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to create resistance within myself to write out my shit as thoughts, feelings and emotions.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to create resistance to write on a topic that comes by on the day.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to become disappointed when people can not calm down first to see for themselves which is what.

*

And I became disappointed by a call from work about my nosepiercing. One ‘superior’ human being noticed that I lately had / did not remove my piercing automatically and therefor instructed another being to call me to say so and warn me in stead of this being saying it into my face on the workfloor. We are bound by company hiërarchy p(l)aying and / or not daring to be direct.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to resent the regulations of the matrix.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to dis(agree) the appointment there is about piercings in general.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted myself to become angry at the belief that the pictures we see are real.

*

Self honesty, self forgiveness, self corrective actions, breating and writing are the tools to (y)our freedom – visit:

www.desteni.co.za

www.desteniiprocess.com

www.equalmoney.org

.. to de-/reprogram (y)ourself!

Leave a Reply

